Our Team

We've got a strong, dedicated team with expertise in all areas of website strategy -- so you know your project will be in good hands from start to finish.

Leadership

Leah Rosen
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Creative Services
lrosen@gwu.edu | 202-994-1455

Digital Marketing & Strategy

Jon Hussey
Director of Digital Strategy
jhussey@gwu.edu202-994-3938

Alex Muller
Web Editor
admuller@gwu.edu | 202-994-1462

Dan Lomask
Web Editor
dlomask@gwu.edu | 202-994-4049

Kalee Long
User Experience & Information Architecture Specialist
kaleelong@gwu.edu | 202-994-5341

Web Requirements & Support

Annette Thomson
Associate Director of Requirements & Support
annettem@gwu.edu202-994-7629

Natasha Askew
Web Producer
naskew@gwu.edu202-994-5310

Interactive Design

Interactive Designer
jawinston@gwu.edu 202-994-1165

Our Partners

We wouldn't be able to create great sites without our university partners:

Marketing & Creative Services: Providing web graphics, photos, videos and more

Division of IT: Web development and 24x7 support of our underlying technical platforms 

GW web leads: Spearheading the technical and web communication efforts within GW schools and divisions