GW Web Contacts

If your organization is part of a school, college, or other parent organization, your web lead is your primary contact for web requests. If you haven't already, please reach out to your web lead before submitting a new project request to our team. 
 

School/College Web Leads

Columbian College of Arts and Sciences

CCAS Web Support
ccasweb@gwu.edu

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Stephen Olowoye, Ph.D.
Asst Director, Web Services
soomcm@gwu.edu
(202-994-8235

Law School

GW Law Webmaster
www@law.gwu.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Adam Casper
Web Developer
acasper@gwu.edu
202-994-4705

Graduate School of Education and Human Development

Gareth Strope
Web Specialist
grstrope@gwu.edu
202-994-4519

School of Business

GWSB Communications
gwsbcomm@gwu.edu
202-994-4413

Elliott School of International Affairs

Elliott School Communications
esweb@gwu.edu
202-994-4626

Milken Institute School of Public Health

Kaylynn Morris
Director of Digital Strategy 
kaylynnmorris@gwu.edu

College of Professional Studies
(includes Off-Campus Programs)

Dova Wilson
Senior Digital Content Associate
571-553-0320
dova@gwu.edu

Graduate School of Political Management
(College of Professional Studies)

GSPM Marketing
gspminfo@gwu.edu
202-994-6000

School of Nursing

Erin Julius
Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
ejulius@email.gwu.edu

Organizational Web Leads

Alumni Relations

Matthew Lindsay
Director, Digital Strategy
mlindsay@gwu.edu
202-994-0487

Development

Justin Blum
Senior Web Developer
jgblum@gwu.edu
202-994-5513

Dwayne Gamble
Associate Director of Online Communications
dgamble@gwu.edu
202-994-9530

Division of Student Affairs

Jay Jones
Special Assistant
indy@gwu.edu
(202) 994-4993

International Programs & Study Abroad

Carolyn Kashner
Office Manager
Office for Study Abroad
202-994-1649
ckashner@gwu.edu

Libraries

GW Libraries & Academic Innovation
laiweb@gwu.edu

Mount Vernon Campus Dan Wright
Audiovisual Specialist
202-242-6602
wright10@gwu.edu
University Human Resources Human Resources Information Services (HRIS)
703-726-3679
hris@gwu.edu

Virginia Science & Technology Campus

Dova Wilson
Senior Digital Content Associate
571-553-0320
dova@gwu.edu

Email onlinestrategy@gwu.edu to update your listing, add a contact or find out if your office or organization reports to a web lead.